Blog Post #1!

Hello world! This is my first official post, so I’ll keep it short and sweet. I’ve set up this blog to post two things: short stories inspired by my life, and random op-ed stuff. That’s it! (Basically this is me cloud computing, storing my writing online in case my computer crashes again; and why not cloud compute and learn about blogging at the same time?) If anyone out there actually reads this, thanks! Hope you enjoy it.

Jonah Lundberg
[tweetmeme source=”@JLundberg43”]
© 2011 akaK. All Rights Reserved. Powered by WordPress.

Leave a Reply

